Friday Letters

url

Dear Nose: I don’t know why you are so stuffy today. It makes me nervous. I really don’t want to get sick.

Dear Week: You weren’t very nice, so I won’t be sad to see you end. Thank goodness it’s the weekend!

Dear dry skin and cuticles: Ugh. Winter really dries you out. I’m trying to moisturize on the reg, but apparently it’s not enough.

Dear Freedom from Money Challenge: It’s day 1, and already I want to go out for lunch and do something fun this weekend. Well, guess what? I’m gonna eat my homemade lunch and love it, and this weekend I will do fun stuff for FREE. Cuz I’m gonna love the feeling of seeing all those dollars in my bank account at the end of the month. I can do this!

Dear husband: Thanks for being so sweet this week. And doing the dishes. And the laundry. And cleaning up the dogs’ mess. And staying positive when things at work weren’t the best. You are amazing. Can’t wait to spend some time with you this weekend!

Happy weekend!

url-1

2 thoughts on “Friday Letters

  1. I love the image at the bottom. So pretty! And I need to stay home, too. *sigh* Why can’t money grow on trees? 🙂 Found you via Friday’s Letters!

Leave a Reply

