The Breeze Playard – Must-Have for Mom’s

We have so many friends that are pregnant right now or who have recently had little ones. There must be something in the water! So when I saw this new product I couldn’t help but actually read about it – it’s so amazing! And so perfect for my friends and family with littles. 

Image

It’s called the Breeze by 4 Moms. Now since I don’t have kids I don’t really know much about portable cribs/playards, except that they make total sense to me for corraling the littles when you need to do household chores, put them down for a nap, or when traveling, etc. From what I’ve heard most pak-n-plays are not all that “easy” to operate. Check out this little video from 4 Moms. Whoa! 

And the best part: It comes with a bassinett, changing pad and travel bag! 

This would be perfect for my favorite little niece. 

Image

 

Image

 

I was not compensated in any way for this post – however, if Breeze 4 Moms would like to contact me I’d happily accept a Breeze for my sister-in-law! 🙂 

 

Leave a Reply

