Design Fad: Chevron

image

I joined the wonderful world of chevron-lovers today. I painted my erslev IKEA rug with Behr paint in squirrel gray (which matches our fireplace).

In the midst of the bathroom remodel this was a refreshingly quick and easy project. The toughest part was deciding on the measurements and taping it out. To be honest, I picked my initial measurements at random and then just stayed consistent.

I’m so happy with how it turned out and can’t wait to show you the before and after – later:)

blogging on the go! Have a great day!

4 thoughts on “Design Fad: Chevron

  1. Pingback: A Year in Review: 2012 « It's Just Us

Leave a Reply

