Inspiration

I don’t get out much. Honest.

But last night I had a work event at a little place called the Living Room. It’s in an ok part of town, but not somewhere I would hang out on the regular. But check out the inside of this little wine bar.

I love the mix of rustic, industrial architecture with the vintage and rich tapestries and furniture.

It definitely feels like a super chic living room

If only my living room had this wine dispenser in it!

And someone to serve me pear salad and baked raspberry brie!

I’ll definitely have to remember this place for when my sister-in-law comes out to visit!

One thought on “Inspiration

Leave a Reply

