Handmade Gifts

It’s about that time to start thinking about the gift giving season. If you are like me, then you like to give meaningful and personalized gifts. Here I’ve compiled a quick list of handmade/diy gifts that I’ve done. Yes – that means I’ve made them all. And if I can do them, so can anyone else! Click on the picture to link to the tutorial or how-to.

felt wine bottle cover

Felt Wine Bottle Cover

sew, pleated pouch

A Pretty Pleated Pouch

Mason Jar Bathroom Organizer

Pinterest Painting

Chicken Wire Jewelry Organizer

Spring Planter Box

 

repurposed cabinet doors into chalkboard art

Chalkboard Art

Burlap "Love" Pillow

Do you have some fabulous homemade gift ideas?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “Handmade Gifts

  1. ummmm ok —– weird! I’ve finally had time this morning to go through my blogs I read (you’re one!) I wrote up a post that I set to publish this am and wouldn’t you know it has the Pinterest Elmer’s Glue canvas on it! Too funny!

    BTW – I love love love the chicken wire jewelry organizer and that burlap pillow!

  2. Wow! So many good projects! I love those wine holders and the planters! So many choices. We’ve done homemade gifts and this year will be a big handmade gift year. It’s so much more personal and fun, I think.

Leave a Reply

