A vision – with a tree branch

I have this vision for a project for my hallway. It includes a tree branch. I can already tell that the mister will be totally against the idea. But still, I want to see if I can explain my vision. And then see if you think it’s crazy too. But hopefully you will “see” my vision and appreciate it along with me.

It starts with this branch

Yes. It appears my dogs think I’m crazy too.

But the idea is to hang photo frames of varying lengths, sizes, etc along the branch.

Still don’t see the vision? Check out these photos.

But think photo frames not coat hangers

Adorable for baby clothes, right? Now think — photo gallery.

Sorry for the fuzzy photo. But do you see it yet? Picture frames hanging from the branch with a twine or jute rope?

So what do you think? Crazy idea? or crazy cool?

One thought on “A vision – with a tree branch

Leave a Reply

