Fall is (Almost) Here

Last weekend before running off to work, I was extremely productive! I did some laundry, cleaned up the house, and made a fabulous breakfast. I bought these ramekins a while back and they are perfect for these mini breakfast quiches. A few eggs, some mushrooms, sliced grape tomatoes, chopped spinach, don’t forget a bit of garlic or shallot and top it with cheese. Back in the oven for 15-18 minutes and they are ready! Plus, the keep really well and reheat fabulously! 
Check out what is finally growing in my little garden! Pumpkins!
This guy is my biggest yet – sadly, I have hundreds of orange blooms but only three little gourds growing. I’m hoping they turn orange soon and that more grow! 

And this is a little fall wreath I whipped up thanks to some great sales/coupons at Michael’s. 

And these two hooligans are our watchdogs for the neighborhood. 
Have a great weekend!
One thought on “Fall is (Almost) Here

Leave a Reply

