Prayers for Anna’s Family

Blogging is an interesting community – but it is, community.

Today I learned of a deep loss for a woman whom I’ve never met, and yet I feel as if I know her. Blogging allows us to share our lives with people all across the country and around the world. I appreciate those that share their stories, and their families along with the craft project, diy progress or home decorating advice. Anna is an exceptional writer and I’ve always been drawn to her as she shares real life struggles, adventures and comedy of her everyday life.

Today Anna shared the breathtaking tribute to her son that she read at yesterday’s funeral.

Please join me in uplifting Anna and her family.

Leave a Reply

