Goodwill Jackpot

After work yesterday, I decided to head on down to my local Goodwill for some rainy afternoon fun. And boy, did I have fun!

Check out all the fun treasures that I stumbled upon. I’ll share my goodwill find vs. what was on my wish list from a retailer.

Silver bowl

World Market – turtle tray $8


My Silver flower bowl – $2

Wine Decanter

Pier 1 – $18


My Wine Decanter – $3

Large Trifle Bowl

Pier 1 – $12

My Triffle – $5

White Vase

Z Gallerie – $20

Jonathan Adler – $40
Mine – Shopped at home and added paint!
And the creme de la creme – a bread maker! I’m making dough as I write this. I’ll let you know how it goes tomorrow! Nothing beats the smell of rising bread dough.  
Oh, what a fun day at Goodwill!
Leave a Reply

