SomeBeaner Loves Me

Just got out of one of those meetings when you want to shout at someone “Get to the point!” I swear some people just like to hear themselves talk, but by the time their done I’m not always sure what it was they were commenting on or how it related to the general discussion.

So you can imagine my excitement and elation when I found these lovely ladies on my desk

There’s a sweet girl fondly nicknamed Beaner out there that loves me! I just wish she lived closer so I could have real hugs. Until then, flowers will suffice!
Leave a Reply

