A shopping spree

A few weeks ago while skiing at Vail, S came across an iPhone. When we successfully returned it to the rightful owner, he in turn offered us a $100 gift certificate to Z Gallerie. The owner of the iPhone turns out is the CFO of Z Gallerie!
So while anticipating my shopping spree, I thought I would do some on line shopping. Here is my little list of potential purchases:

Curtain panels for the living room – $34.99 each
Or these curtains for the living room – $49.95

Ooo, laaa laa! I love this! – $399

But this is GORGEOUS too. – $349

This classy vase – $29.95
Great cuddly throws – $69.95

I ADORE this chair – $649

or for fun, this little game – $14.95
Leave a Reply

