$350

It’s my goal this month to save $350 IN ADDITION to my regular monthly savings.

A lofty goal…
We are almost 1/2 way through the month (I only get paid monthly, so it makes it easy to plan) and I may just be on track to make my goal. But that means no DIY projects that require purchases. Because I don’t really think that my bank account will understand that I SAVED money by spending money to build a new console table. Even though the supplies will probably cost around $45 – that’s $45 that I would rather put into savings right now. So I’ll try to patiently wait until next month to build my little project – and maybe if I budget well I can still save my $350 extra and still do the DIY project….
Wish me luck!
Leave a Reply

