The Relay






  Well, I finished it! The Colorado Relay almost did me in after the first leg of my relay was straight up a mountain! But I survived – and I conquered~

Here are a few photos from our amazing trip – I feel bad for the drivers who ‘donated’ the use of their cars for this trip – we were a smelly bunch of runners! We saw everything from rain, sleet and snow (they almost closed the race at Georgia Pass because of 6 inches of snow!) to beautiful full moon nights and sunny skies on finish day. 


Leave a Reply

